I am back

Hello! I´m going to start writing in my blog again, but this time in English. The reason is, I'm really bad at English. At least writing, I understand quite good. So if you will do me a favor- correct all I have written so I can be so much better, as I want to be be :)
Today I went to school 10.00 - 15.30 it was okey. I like wednesday. well after school I went to the stable and rode one of my horses. The other one was resting

Now I´m going to drink a cup of tea, before I go to bed. Good night <3

( Thank you cousin :D )

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennica

Hello! (I´m going to start writing in my) blog again, but this time (in) English. The reason is, I'm really bad at English. At least writing, I understand quite good. So if you will do me a favor- correct all I has (have) written so I can be so much better, as I want to bee (be) :)

Today I (went to) school 10.00 - 15.30 it was okey. I like wednesday. well after school I went to the stable and rode one of my horses. The other one was rested. (resting)



Now (I´m going to drink) a cup of tea, before I go to bed. Good night <3

2009-02-19 @ 11:12:56
URL: http://www.goddessiduna.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0